Members of The Clear Fork Valley Chamber of Commerce

home page
 

About the Clear Fork Chamber of Commerce
 

Joining the Clear Fork Chamber of Commerce
 

Clear Fork Chamber Members
 

Area Calendar of Events
 

Clear Fork Chamber Officers
 

.

 

 

 

 

.

.

.

.

 

.

.

.

 

.

.

.

.

.

 

BUSINESS MEMBERS

4 Partners Tack
Allen Cabinetry allencabinetry.com
Allied Restaurant Service of Ohio, Inc. alliedrestaurantservice.com
Avita Health System avitahealth.org
Baker, Juli
Baker, Rick
Bellville Agricultural Society bellvillestreetfair.org
Bill Ropp/Coldwell Banker Mattox McCleery rls8rop.com
Blackstone Insurance Agency blackstone-insurance.com
Butler Clear Fork Adult Center  
C.H.A.P. chap-ohio.com
Cedar Lake Clock Repair  
Clear Fork Valley Local Schools clearfork.k12.oh.us
Comfort Inn/Splash Harbor splashharbor.com
Country Meadow Rehabilitation & Nursing Center countrymeadownwh.com
Custom Control Technologys cct-llc.com
Dalton & Hanna Ltd.  

View Larger Map

E.S. Beveridge & Associates, Inc. esbeveridge.com
Elite Insurance Agency eliteinsuranceagency.org
Edward Jones edwardjones.com/jams-hill
ESB Investments, Inc. esbinvestments.com
F&J Trucking  
Griffon Jewelers griffon-jewelers.com
Home Works by Mitch  
Interstate Optical Company Inc. interstatelabgroup.com
Jamison Well Drilling, Inc. jamisonwelldrilling.com
Kahl's Electric Inc.  
Loan Depot loandepot.com/jalexander
Mansfield Association of Realtors  
Mansfield Engineered Components Inc. mansfieldec.com
Mechanics Bank mymechanics.com
Mike Greene Reps
MOBB midohiobusinessbuilders.com
Mansfield/Richland County Public Library, Bellville Branch & Butler Branch mrcpl.org
Moritz International, Inc. moritzint.com

 

View Larger Map

Ohio Genealogical Society oga.org
Sheriff, Mary  
Smith Hardware/Rustik Market smithtruevalue.com
Southern Title of Ohio sourtherntitleofmansfieldohio.com
V&M Restaurant vandmrestaurant.com
Village of Bellville  
Weekley Chrysler Dodge Jeep weekleychryslerdodgejeep.com
Winbigler Restoration & Repair LLC

 

 Chamber Members: If you need to update your membership listing, please e-mail: admin@clearforkcofc.org